Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price
$11.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$11.98 USD

Demon Days is the second studio album by Gorillaz.  The album features the hit singles "Feel Good Inc.", "DARE", "Kids With Guns", and "El Mañana", with contributions from De La Soul, Neneh Cherry, Martina Topley-Bird, Roots Manuva, MF DOOM, Ike Turner, Bootie Brown of the Pharcyde, Shaun Ryder, Dennis Hopper, the London Community Gospel Choir, and the Children's Choir of San Fernandez.

Track Listing

1. Intro

2. Last Living Souls

3. Kids With Guns

4. O Green World

5. Dirty Harry

6. Feel Good Inc (Album Version)

7. El Mañana

8. Every Planet We Reach Is Dead

9. November Has Come

10. All Alone

11. White Light

12. DARE

13. Fire Coming Out Of The Monkey's Head

14. Don't Get Lost In Heaven

15. Demon Days