Skip to product information
1 of 1


Cracker Island Standard CD

Regular price
$10.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$10.98 USD

10-track album on CD with logo print on the disc, housed in a soft pack gatefold with a matte varnish.Includes a booklet with additional art. 



  1. Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)
  2. Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  3. The Tired Influencer
  4. Tarantula
  5. Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)
  6. New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
  7. Baby Queen
  8. Tormenta (feat. Bad Bunny)
  9. Skinny Ape
  10. Possession Island (feat. Beck)