Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Humanz: Vinyl

Humanz: Vinyl


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T) Digital Single   +$0.00
The Apprentice (feat. Rag'n'Bone Man, Zebra Katz & RAY BLK) Digital Single   +$0.00
Humanz: Vinyl   +$27.98
Ascension (feat Vince Staples)   +$0.00
Saturnz Barz (feat Popcaan)   +$0.00
Andromeda (feat D.R.A.M.)   +$0.00
We Got The Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)   +$0.00

* Required Fields


Humanz, pressed on double, heavyweight 12” black vinyl, in a beautiful gatefold sleeve, which also contains a download card.

Track List:
Side A.
1. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
2. Ascension (feat. Vince Staples)
3. Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett)
4. Saturnz Barz (feat. Popcaan)
5. Momentz (feat. De La Soul)

Side B.
1. Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
2. Submission (feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
3. Charger (feat. Grace Jones)
4. Interlude: Elevator Going Up
5. Andromeda (feat. D.R.A.M.)
6. Busted and Blue

Side C.
1. Interlude: Talk Radio
2. Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
3. Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
4. Interlude: Penthouse
5. Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)

Side D.
1. She's My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)
2. Interlude: The Elephant
3. Halleujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)
4. We Got The Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)