Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Humanz: Deluxe Digital Album

Humanz: Deluxe Digital Album


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T) Digital Single   +$0.00
The Apprentice (feat. Rag'n'Bone Man, Zebra Katz & RAY BLK) Digital Single   +$0.00
Humanz: Deluxe Digital Album   +$12.99
Ascension (feat Vince Staples)   +$0.00
Saturnz Barz (feat Popcaan)   +$0.00
Andromeda (feat D.R.A.M.)   +$0.00
We Got The Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)   +$0.00

* Required Fields


MP3 download of Gorillaz’ new album, featuring 6 bonus tracks.

Track List:
1. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
2. Ascension (feat. Vince Staples)
3. Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett)
4. Saturnz Barz (feat. Popcaan)
5. Momentz (feat. De La Soul)
6. Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
7. Submission (feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
8. Charger (feat. Grace Jones)
9. Interlude: Elevator Going Up
10. Andromeda (feat. D.R.A.M.)
11. Busted and Blue
12. Interlude: Talk Radio
13. Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
14. Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
15. Interlude: Penthouse
16. Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
17. She's My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)
18. Interlude: The Elephant
19. Halleujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)
20. We Got The Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)
21. Interlude: New World
22. The Apprentice (feat. Rag‘n’Bone Man, Zebra Katz & RAY BLK)
23. Halfway To The Halfway House (feat. Peven Everett)
24. Out Of Body (feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Vonshà)
25. Ticker Tape (feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)
26. Circle Of Friendz (feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)